Environment Changes Things!

I am currently reading “Reposition Yourself, Living Life Without Limits”, by T.D. Jakes  for the third time. Each time I read this book I get something new that speaks to me. I want to share a passage from the book that I found to be very critical to one’s success or lack thereof.  I hope you will find it as helpful as I do, and extract what you need to help you fulfill your God given purpose.

” Environment has so much to do with results. The sounds that surround you can have an incredible impact on who you become. Therefore, you must find someone who does what you want to do and learn more than the craft itself. Learn the mind-set of champions, the attitude of people who achieve in that field, and assimilate more than information. You will discover yourself developing the lifestlye of winner simply by associating with those who are what you want to become!”

Love and Blessings!

Leave a Reply

