Trust God!

I know this seems like a common Christian quote (trust God), but it really is the foundation of our faith.  How can we say we believe and have faith in God but not trust Him.  There have been times when I found my faith and trust being tested to the limit.  I had to sit down and make the decision to put my trust in God’s timing and deliverance and not to trust what I was seeing in my natural circumstances. I have to remind myself daily that trusting God takes courage and patience.  It is a lesson that we will continually learn throughout our time on this earth, however it does get easier with much practice. Faith is believing that God is Who He says He is, and will do what He says He will do. Trust is believing that God will do what He says for you.  Trust God to work His promises in your life and deliver you from anything that has been holding you back from living a full, healthy and prosperous life!

Jeremiah 29:11 Amplified  ” For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you,says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.”

Much Love and Blessings! 

Leave a Reply

