Love The Christian Way!

Love is the Greatest Gift in Christ that we as Christans have been given. When you choose to employ love, you will reap it’s abundant fruit in any area of life.

” Though I speak with the tongues of men and of angels but have not love, I have become sounding brass or a clanging symbol.  And though I have the gift of prophecy, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and though I have all faith, so that I could remove mountains, but have not love, I am nothing.  And though I bestow all my goods to feed the poor, and though I give my body to be burned, but have not love, it profits me nothing.  Love suffers long and is kind; love does not envy; love does not parade itself, is not puffed up; does not behave rudely, does not seek its own, is not provoked, thinks no evil; does not rejoice in iniquity, but rejoices in the truth; bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things.” I Corinthians 13:1-7

“By this we know love, because He laid down His life for us.  And we also ought to lay down our lives for the brethren.  My little children, let us not love in word or in tongue, but in deed and in truth.”  I John 3:16,18

” Beloved, let us love one another, for love is of God; and everyone who loves is born of God and knows God. He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.  In this the love of God was manifested toward us, that God has sent His only begotten Son into the world, that we might live through Him.  In this is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation for our sins.  Beloved, if God so loved us, we ought to love one another.” I John 4:7-11

” There is no fear n love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves torment.” I John 4:18

” Jesus answered and said to Him, “If anyone loves Me, hewill keep My word; and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our home with him.” John 14:23

” This is My commandment, that you love one another as I have loved you.” John 15:12

Amen!

Peace and The Love of God Be Multiplied To You!

Image result for love

Leave a Reply

